Fixtures announced for 2017-18

The Wings will kick off 2017-18 in Vanarama National League South with an away trip to Truro City on Saturday 5th August, kick off 3:00pm at Treyew Road, The Wings will then face Chelmsford City at home on the following Tuesday at Park View Road, kick off 7:45pm.

Over the festive period the Wings will face Dartford at Park View Road on Boxing Day (Tuesday 26th December) and travel to Princes Park for the return fixture on Monday January 1st 2018. The Wings end the season with a trip to newly promoted Chippenham Town.

The full list of fixtures is below and they will follow on the fixtures page shortly.

Sat Aug 5 Truro City A

Tue Aug 8 Chelmsford City H

Sat Aug 12 Bognor Regis H

Tue Aug 15 Eastbourne Borough A

Sat Aug 19 Hungerford Town FC H

Sat Aug 26 Oxford City A

Mon Aug 28 Hampton & Richmond Borough H

Sat Sep 2 Bath City A

Tue Sep 5 Braintree Town A

Sat Sep 9 Poole Town H

Tue Sep 12 Whitehawk H

Sat Sep 16 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 23 Havant & Waterlooville A

Sat Sep 30 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 7 Chippenham H

Sat Oct 14 Weston-Super-Mare A Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 21 Gloucester City A

Sat Oct 28 Wealdstone H

Sat Nov 4 St. Albans City A Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 11 Concord Rangers H

Sat Nov 18 Hemel Hempstead Town A

Sat Nov 25 Buildbase FA Trophy Q3

Sat Dec 2 East Thurrock United H Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 9 Truro City H

Sat Dec 16 Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 23 Chelmsford City A

Tue Dec 26 Dartford H

Mon Jan 1 Dartford A

Sat Jan 6 Eastbourne Borough H Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 13 Bognor Regis A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 20 Poole Town A

Sat Jan 27 Braintree Town H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 3 Wealdstone A Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 10 Gloucester City H

Sat Feb 17 St. Albans City H Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 24 Concord Rangers A Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Mar 3 Hemel Hempstead Town H

Sat Mar 10 East Thurrock United A

Sat Mar 17 Oxford City H Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1

Sat Mar 24 Hungerford Town FC A Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2

Sat Mar 31 Bath City H

Mon Apr 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough A

Sat Apr 7 Havant & Waterlooville H

Sat Apr 14 Whitehawk A

Sat Apr 21 Weston-Super-Mare H Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 28 Chippenham A

Remember you can follow the Wings home and away this season as usual on WingsTV, with HD match highlights plus interviews with the manager and players. Sign up here in seconds  Join WingsTV click here

Read more about WingsTV here   Read more about WingsTV

Start a Conversation